You can close your KashKick account anytime, no questions asked. But you won’t be able to access your rewards after you close it. So, Kash Out before you close your account. Also, if you create a new account, you must use a different email address.
How to Close Your Account
These steps are the same in our apps and on kashkick.com.
Select your account icon and select My Account.
Select the Account Info tab.
Scroll and tap Close My Account.
When asked to confirm, select Close My Account.
Your account will be closed immediately.

